Name Email Address
Chairman Ramesh Gudapuri ( 248.905.1809)  indiaday@ilamichigan.org
Honorary Chair Amarnath Gowda, Harpreet Singh Ahluwalia
Advisors Presidents of Indian Organizations
Indian Organizations Coordination Chair : Radha Krishnan (248.320.8617)

Co-Chair :

IndianOrgs@ilamichigan.org
Exhibits Chair : Prasanna Deshmukh (586.933.6207)

Co-Chair(s) Girish Patel  (734.612.4558)

Members :

Exhibits@ilamichigan.org
Cultural Chair : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258)

Co-Chairs : Ashwini Dole (248.635.5527)

Members : Sholey Nair, Rachna Kumar, Swapna Ellendula

cultural@ilamichigan.org
Miss ILA Michigan contest Chair : : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258)

Co-Chair : Dr. Viji Sridhar (248.302.3852), Rachna Kumar (248.835.2528)

contests@ilamichigan.org
Souvenir Chair : George Vannilam (248.921.9941)

Co-Chair : Saijan Joseph (248.925.7769)

Members :

souvenir@ilamichigan.org
Sponsorship Chair :  Srinivas Kompella (313.971.7685)

Co-Chairs:Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556) Members : Amarnath Gowda, Haranath Policherla

finance@ilamichigan.org
Hospitality Chair : Jitendra Patel (248.225.9345)

Decoration Chair:  Viji Sridhar

Co-Chairs :

Members :

Youth & Volunteer Chair: Jogeswar Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520)

Co-Chair : Gaurav Chalana

Members :

youth@ilamichigan.org
Publicity Chair : Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556)

Co-Chair :

Members :

publicity@ilamichigan.org
Government Relations Chair : George Vannilam

Members : Amarnath Gowda

Parade Chair :  Girish Patel (734.612.4558)

Co-Chair : Members:

 parade@ilamichigan.org