Name Email Address
Chairman Ramesh Gudapuri ( 248.905.1809)  indiaday@ilamichigan.org
Honorary Chair Amarnath Gowda, Harpreet Singh Ahluwalia
Advisors Presidents of Indian Organizations
Indian Organizations Coordination Chair : Radha Krishnan (248.320.8617)

Co-Chair :

IndianOrgs@ilamichigan.org
Exhibits Chair : Srinivas Kompella (313.971.7685)

Co-Chair(s) Amar Bhasin (248.478.4561), Ramesh Bhogi (248.924.7263), Baljit Singh (248-345-3202), Raj Patel, prasanna deshmukh, Shridhar Rangaswamy

Members : Anil chittouju, SATISH NAGELLI, Gyaneshwar Gubbala, Sashidhar ellendula, Srinivas Chittaluri, Koti Reddy Burla, Venkata Nandimandalam, Deepak surapaneni, Chenchu Reddy, Prasad Bethamcherla, Srinivas Gudeti, Vasu Gampa, Venkata Pala, Satya Injetti

Exhibits@ilamichigan.org
Cultural Chair : Rachna Kumar (248.835.2528)

Co-Chairs : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258)

Members : Sholey Nair

cultural@ilamichigan.org
Mr. & Mrs. ILA Michigan contest Chair : : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258)

Co-Chair : Dr. Viji Sridhar (248.302.3852), Rachna Kumar (248.835.2528)

contests@ilamichigan.org
Souvenir Chair : George Vannilam (248.921.9941)

Co-Chair : Saijan Joseph (248.925.7769)

Members :

souvenir@ilamichigan.org
Sponsorship & Finance Chair :  Jitendra Patel (248.225.9345)

Co-Chairs: Srinivas Kompella, Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556) Members : Amarnath Gowda, Haranath Policherla

finance@ilamichigan.org
Hospitality Chair : Radha Krishnan

Co-Chair : Srinivas Kompella, Gaurav Chalana  & vijay Seri

Photo Exhibition Chair : Jogeswara Rao Peddiboyina (248.565.7171)

Co-Chair :

Members :

Decoration Chair:  Viji Sridhar

Co-Chairs :

Members :

Youth & Volunteer Chair: Gaurav Chalana (248.565.7171)

Co-Chair : Pulkit Monga (248.345.7037)

Members : Shalin Shah (248.635.8536)

youth@ilamichigan.org
Media Chair : Ashwini Dole (248.635.5527)
Venue Chair : Gaurav Chalana

Co-Chair : Srinivas Kompella

Advisor : Ramesh Patel

Members : Raj Patel

venue@ilamichigan.org
Publicity Chair : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258)

Co-Chair : Harpreet Singh

Members :

publicity@ilamichigan.org
Government Relations Chair : Members : Ramesh Verma, Amarnath Gowda, Haranath Policherla
Parade Chair :  Yash Lakra (248.568.5177)

Co-Chair : Members:

 parade@ilamichigan.org