Name Email Address
Chairman Ramesh Gudapuri ( 248.905.1809)  indiaday@ilamichigan.org
Honorary Chair Amarnath Gowda, Harpreet Singh Ahluwalia
Advisors Presidents of Indian Organizations
Indian Organizations Coordination Chair : Radha Krishnan (248.320.8617) Co-Chair : IndianOrgs@ilamichigan.org
Exhibits Chair : Prasanna Deshmukh (586.933.6207) Co-Chair(s) Girish Patel  (734.612.4558), Vinay Patel (248.935.3286)

Members :

Exhibits@ilamichigan.org
Cultural Chair : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258) Co-Chairs : Kappu  (248.227.8900), Rachna Kumar (248.835.2528)

Members : Sholey Nair,  Swapna Ellendula

cultural@ilamichigan.org
Mrs. ILA Michigan contest Chair : Kappu  (248.227.8900) Co-Chair :  Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258), contests@ilamichigan.org
Souvenir Chair : Annadurai (313.461.7935) Co-Chair : Jogeshwara Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520)

Members : 

souvenir@ilamichigan.org
Sponsorship Chair :  George Vannilam (248.921.9941) Co-Chairs: Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556) Members : Jogeshwara Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520) finance@ilamichigan.org
Hospitality Chair : Jitendra Patel (248.225.9345)
Decoration Chair:  Viji Sridhar Co-Chairs :

Members :

Youth & Volunteer Chair: Saurav Banerjee (979.324.9270) Co-Chair : Gaurav Chalana

Members :

youth@ilamichigan.org
Publicity Chair : Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556) Co-Chair :

Members :

publicity@ilamichigan.org
Government Relations Chair : Jogeshwara Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520) Co-Chair : George Vannilam Members : Amarnath Gowda
Parade Chair :  Girish Patel (734.612.4558) Co-Chair : Members:  parade@ilamichigan.org