Name Email Address
Chairman Ramesh Gudapuri ( 248.905.1809)  indiaday@ilamichigan.org
Honorary Chair Amarnath Gowda, Harpreet Singh Ahluwalia
Advisors Presidents of Indian Organizations
Indian Organizations Coordination Chair : Radha Krishnan (248.320.8617)
Co-Chair : George Vannilam (248.921.9941) 
IndianOrgs@ilamichigan.org
Exhibits Chair : Vinay Patel (248.935.3286)
Co-Chair(s) : Girish Patel  (734.612.4558), Annadurai (313.461.7935)
Advisor: Prasanna Deshmukh (586.933.6207)
Exhibits@ilamichigan.org
Cultural Chair : Rashmi Upadhyaya (248.790.6258)
Co-Chairs : Rachna Kumar (248.835.2528), Ashwini Dole (248.881.5527)
Members :
cultural@ilamichigan.org
Mrs. ILA Michigan contest Chair : Kappu  (248.227.8900) contests@ilamichigan.org
Souvenir Chair : Annadurai (313.461.7935)
Co-Chair : Jogeshwara Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520)
Members : 
souvenir@ilamichigan.org
Sponsorship Chair :  George Vannilam (248.921.9941)
Co-Chairs: Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556)
Members : Jogeshwara Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520)
finance@ilamichigan.org
Hospitality Chair : Jitendra Patel (248.225.9345)
Decoration Chair:  Viji Sridhar
Co-Chairs :
Members :
Youth & Volunteer Chair: Jogeshwara Rao Peddiboyina (248.946.1520) Co-Chair : Gaurav Chalana
Members :
youth@ilamichigan.org
Publicity Chair : Harpreet Singh (734.330.3556)
Co-Chair :
Members :
publicity@ilamichigan.org
Government Relations Chair : Yash Lakra (248.568.5177)
Co-Chair : George Vannilam
Members : Amarnath Gowda
Parade Chair :  Girish Patel (734.612.4558)
Co-Chair :
Members:
 parade@ilamichigan.org